DFTB COVID Network Global

SHARE VIA:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp

DFTB will host an online COVID meeting/discussion for people working in Paeds ED across the world.

Registration has now closed.

If you have registered you have been sent access details. If you haven’t received this, please check your spam/junk folder, and if not then please email Mel on melindamcvie@gmail.com

It will run online on Tuesday 24th March and will last for 60 minutes:

9am UK
10am Italy
12pm Kenya
5pm Singapore
8pm Sydney

There will be a brief update on the evidence, best practice, and also the opportunity to hear from a range of hospitals on what challenges they have faced and what presentations they have seen. Please complete the form below to register.

We know this time, unfortunately, doesn’t suit everyone, and for our US/Ca colleagues please note that we will aim to record this for you to watch it back later if you can’t stay up.

 

About the authors

KEEP READING

High flow therapy – when and how?

Chest compressions in traumatic cardiac arrest

Searching for sepsis

The missing link? Children and transmission of SARS-CoV-2

Don’t Forget the Brain Busters – Round 2

An evidence summary of Paediatric COVID-19 literature

Global Developmental Delay

Urticaria

Foot x-rays

The fidget spinner craze – the good, the bad and the ugly

Parenteral Nutrition