DFTB COVID: Clinician Care

SHARE VIA:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp

DFTB will host an online COVID meeting/discussion for all healthcare professionals about Clinician Care – how do we look after ourselves and our colleagues throughout the pandemic?

It will run online on Monday 30th March and will last for 60 minutes.

10am UK
7pm Brisbane
8pm Sydney
10pm Auckland

Registration has now closed. Your access link has been sent out. Please check your junk mail folder if you haven’t received it. If not, please email melindamcvie@gmail.com

Thanks

 

About the authors

  • The house-elves are still hard at work, copying, pasting, and occasionally weaving a little magic!

KEEP READING

High flow therapy – when and how?

Chest compressions in traumatic cardiac arrest

Searching for sepsis

The missing link? Children and transmission of SARS-CoV-2

Don’t Forget the Brain Busters – Round 2

An evidence summary of Paediatric COVID-19 literature

Global Developmental Delay

Urticaria

Foot x-rays

The fidget spinner craze – the good, the bad and the ugly

Parenteral Nutrition